INCOM
 

Since 1966. We have over 150 years of combined experience in the sales, service, and parts supply of cooling towers. Let our associates help solve your problems!

Baltimore: 410-792-2043
Washington: 301-953-0250
Toll free: 1-866-909-6889

Name Extension E-Mail Address Direct Dial # Position / Dept.
Bodie, Theresa 13052 tbodie@morindistribution.com Outside Sales
Brown, Damien 13056 dbrown@morindistribution.com Warehouse
Carter, Desiree 13019 dcarter@morindistribution.com Warehouse Mgr/ Inside Sales
Healey, Chris 13079 chealey@morindistribution.com 301-939-2948 General Manager 
Murray, Sherie 13050 smurray@morindistribution.com Inside Sales 
Sayer, Ryan 13058 rsayer@morindistribution.com Warehouse
Starr, Sue 13072 sstarr@morindistribution.com Inside Sales
Struchtemeyer, Curt 13080 cstruchtemeyer@morindistribution.com 301-939-2949 Outside Sales