INCOM
 

Since 1966. We have over 150 years of combined experience in the sales, service, and parts supply of cooling towers. Let our associates help solve your problems!

Baltimore: 410-792-2043
Washington: 301-953-0250
Toll free: 1-866-909-6889

Name Extension E-Mail Address Direct Dial # Position / Dept.
Healey, Chris 3079 chealey@morindistribution.com 410-910-7466 General Manager 
Hirsch, Ron 3043 rhirsch@morindistribution.com 410-910-7484 Sales
Johnson, Anita 3030 ajohnson@morindistribution.com 410-847-7151 Sales
Lloyd, Sean 3009 slloyd@morindistribution.com 410-847-7143 Sales
Moore, Devin 3058 dmoore@morindistribution.com 410-847-7162 Warehouse
Redman, Andy 3040 aredman@morindistribution.com 410-910-7461 Sales
Sayer, Ryan 3019 rsayer@morindistribution.com 410-910-7453 Warehouse
Waddell, Rachel 3054 rwaddell@morindistribution.com 410-847-7144 Sales